FACULTY AND STAFF


Colette Cambridge
ccambridge@cec.edu.bs
Kindergarten
  Takera Bethel
tknowles@cec.edu.bs
Grade 2
Nikita Brathwaite
nmiller@cec.edu.bs
Kindergarten Aide
  Demetria Pratt
dpratt@cec.edu.bs
Grade 3
Cheryl Huyler
chuyler@cec.edu.bs
Kindergarten
  Janis Curry
jcurry@cec.edu.bs
Grade 3
Lueretha Brown
lbrown@cec.edu.bs
Kindergarten Aide
  Rhonda Roberts
rroberts@cec.edu.bs
Grade 4
Shernell Gardiner
sgardiner@cec.edu.bs
Grade 1
  Charmaine Young
cyoung@cec.edu.bs
Grade 4
Latoya Thompson
lthompson@cec.edu.bs
Grade 1
  Gillian Williams
gwilliams@cec.edu.bs
Grade 5
Rudell Ferguson
 
rferguson@cec.edu.bs
Grades 1 and 2
  Romia Passley
rpassley@cec.edu.bs
Grade 5
Daynette Daniels
 ddaniels@cec.edu.bs
Grade 1 Aide
  Kenva Johnson
kjohnson@cec.edu.bs
Grade 6
Donna Brown
dbrown@cec.edu.bs
Grade 2
  Maudlin McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@cec.edu.bs
Grade 6
     
Colajean Butler
 cbutler@cec.edu.bs
Religion
  Roselyn Williams
rwilliams@cec.edu.bs
Spanish
Makeba Bain
mbain@cec.edu.bs
Music
 

DeAngela Delancey
ddelancey@cec.edu.bs
Mathematics

Candice King
cking@cec.edu.bs
Art
  Coach Deven Johnson
djohnson@cec.edu.bs
Physical Education
Yolande Samuels-Cole
ysamuels@cec.edu.bs
Computer
   
Maurice Fawkes
mfawkes@cec.edu.bs
Guidance Counselor
   

Office and Support STAFF


Elizabeth Hawkins
ehawkins@cec.edu.bs
Nurse

 

Angela Sands
asands@cec.edu.bs
Office Staff

Shantique Durham
sdurham@cec.edu.bs
Office Staff

 

 

Janet Taylor
Emile Innnocent 

Custodian

Judy Johnson
Deloris Bethel
Janitress